EN
Application

Application

  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Salle vidéo

    La salle vidéo contient des allergènes trouvés dans l 'air extérieur.

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Parking souterrain

    Dans le garage souterrain, on entend souvent des plaintes des propriétaires de voitures qui se plaignent de l 'eau, et lorsqu' ils tournent dans le garage souterrain, une fois qu 'ils rencontrent le volant, le carrosserie glisse en C...

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Salle de distribution

    Dans certaines de nos régions, il y a des problèmes d 'humidité occasionnés par les pluies ou d' autres causes, alors que dans les salles de distribution, les problèmes d 'humidité peuvent être très dangereux.

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Chaudron

    La poêle à feu est très appréciée par tout le peuple, tous les légumes sont indispensables à la consommation de la poêle, au cours des dernières années avec le développement de la science et de la technologie, les commerçants sont également...

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Restauration

    La déshumidification des restaurants est un espace public comprenant la cuisine, le restaurant et les toilettes.Les températures varient d 'une pièce à l' autre, les sentiments et les réactions des gens sont différents.

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Laboratoire ambulatoire

    Lab deshumidifier Machine / lab deshumidifier machine

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Installations sportives / gymnase

    Les installations sportives et les humidificateurs de gymnase sont indispensables et deviennent de plus en plus courants aujourd'hui.Afin de retenir et d 'obtenir plus de membres, le Directeur de gym a commencé à investir dans le Ssu...

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Supermarché

    Pourquoi avoir besoin d'un déshumidificateur et d'un humidificateur?Le système d 'humidité du supermarché doit être conçu en fonction de sa configuration.Parce que

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Pont

    Les déshumidificateurs de ponts, selon les méthodes de construction et les spécifications de conception, ont différents types de ponts, y compris les ponts, les ponts d 'arc, les ponts suspendus, les sus...

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Glace intérieure

    Pourquoi un déshumidificateur de glace et un Curling sont - ils nécessaires pour faire baisser la température intérieure?L 'air humide entre avec des portes de commutation fréquentes.

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Hôpitaux et vêtements chirurgicaux

    Le contrôle de l'humidité des déshumidificateurs utilisés dans les hôpitaux et les opérations chirurgicales est une préoccupation majeure dans le secteur médical.L 'humidité n' est pas idéale.

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Piscine

    La plupart des installations de déshumidification de la piscine, de la piscine intérieure ou de la maison des sources thermales nécessitent le chauffage pendant la majeure partie du temps, de sorte que l 'eau et l' air atteignent une température agréable

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Sous - sol

    La plupart des bâtiments abritent des sous - sols, que ce soit votre maison, votre Villa, votre quartier ou un bâtiment commercial.Le Sous - sol est toujours humide par manque de...

    En savoir plus
  • Bâtiments et équipements publics Hotel de France

    Données à titre indicatif uniquement, elles ne sont pas intégrées dans les notes d 'hôtels Ctrip.Données à titre indicatif uniquement, elles ne sont pas intégrées dans les notes d 'hôtels Ctrip.

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Soft capsule Workshop

    Les capsules à forte capacité d 'absorption d' humidité sont faciles à absorber si l 'on ne contrôle pas la température et l' humidité de l 'atelier, ce qui entraîne la qualité des capsules, des médicaments...

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Entrepôt de médicaments

    Il est donc essentiel que les entrepôts de médicaments soient en mesure de stocker les médicaments en toute sécurité, de veiller à ce que la qualité et la sécurité des médicaments ne soient pas affectées par l 'environnement, à l' exception du contrôle de

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Industrie pharmaceutique

    Lentilles optiques, matériaux d 'enregistrement magnétiques (y compris les disques optiques), films photographiques, supports d' information électroniques, matières premières électroniques, instruments, matériaux en poudre, papier, bois, soie, L...

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Entrepôt médical

    On sait que l 'air humide qui pénètre dans la Chambre de réfrigération gèle les murs, les sols et les tuyaux intérieurs, et que le dégivrage des tubes d' évaporation réduit l 'efficacité de la réfrigération...

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Réfrigérateur

    La température de réfrigération est de 21 °C.La température du réfrigérateur n 'est pas supérieure à 20 °C; la température du stockage à température ambiante est de 30 °C; l' humidité relative des réservoirs doit être maintenue...

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Archives, bibliothèques et musées

    Les archives, les bibliothèques, les musées, les déshumidificateurs, les bibliothèques, les musées, les déshumidificateurs sont des équipements qui éliminent l 'eau superflue dans ces installations et protègent la sécurité des biens culturels.

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Vin de table

    Le mode traditionnel de stockage des vins et des caves consiste à fabriquer des cavernes souterraines où la température est relativement faible et où la ventilation est faible.Domaine de la maison et du commerce

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Séchage et stockage de semences

    Le séchage et le stockage des semences se font généralement dans le froid.L'effet de séchage est essentiel pour prolonger la durée de vie du stockage.La plupart des semences prennent en compte la conception intérieure et l 'humidité...

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Stockage du bois

    La structure du stockage du bois est sensible à l'environnement, en particulier lorsqu'il est trop humide.Il peut être dégradé ou attaché à des champignons et à des moisissures.Les produits en bois doivent être stockés...

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Steel storage

    Tous les matériaux de l'entrepôt d'acier sont corrosifs, c'est - à - dire que chaque substance finit par passer d'une forme à l'autre par une réaction chimique.On sait que l 'acier peut facilement corrompre...

    En savoir plus
  • Installation de stockage Réfrigération et réfrigération

    Le réfrigérateur et la Chambre de réfrigération active sont des entrepôts réfrigérés nécessaires à des applications de stockage dynamique.Pourquoi le froid et le froid...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement éolienne

    L 'humidité des éléments importants du ventilateur doit donc être contrôlée.

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Fabrique de tabac et entrepôt

    Que se passera - t - il si la production et le stockage du tabac ne sont pas contrôlés par une humidité et une humidité appropriées?Trop sec, trop fragile, contraction, perte de poids, déchirement, trop humide, corrosion, champignon...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Thé

    En outre, certains fabricants de thé utilisent des déshumidificateurs pour absorber l 'eau dans le thé, puis les copier directement, de sorte que le rouge et le rouge ne...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Pulvérisation

    Pour la configuration globale du système de climatisation, les conditions d 'humidité de température dans le secteur de la production d' aérosols sont les suivantes: T = 24 ± 2 °C, RH = 45 ± 5%; et pour ces conditions d 'humidité de température...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Chambre de séchage

    Largement utilisé dans la blanchisserie, la boulangerie, la maison, les archives, les bibliothèques, les ordinateurs, les salles d 'instruments de précision, les entrepôts de matériel, les sous - sols ont besoin de l' humidité, tels que livres, livres, et

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Chemical Engineering

    L 'humidité de l' air d 'une charge d' alimentation en éthylène est détectée pendant la fabrication de polyéthylène.L 'eau empoisonne le catalyseur au platine.Il n 'y a que le contrôle de l' humidité.

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Industrie textile

    Les taux d 'humidité optimaux sont les suivants: les textiles sont sensibles à l' environnement: 85% ~ 85% ~ 60 ~ 65 ~ 55 ~ 65 ~ 50% ~ 65 ~ 65% ~ 70 ~ 85% ~ 65 ~ 60 ~ 70 ~ 70%.

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Industrie du tabac

    L'industrie du tabac est une industrie sensible à l'humidité.Les feuilles de tabac, mais le tabac et le papier de tabac sont très humides.En d 'autres termes, si l' air...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Papier imprimé

    Les déshumidificateurs de l 'industrie de l' impression dans l 'industrie de l' impression ont de multiples effets si le processus d 'impression est exposé à une humidité élevée.Peu importe que tu sois à la lumière et à l 'empreinte douce...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Revêtement en poudre

    Le revêtement en poudre est un procédé de protection de surface contre la corrosion et les dommages.La régulation de l 'humidité de la Chambre de revêtement est essentielle pour améliorer l' efficacité de la pulvérisation...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Production de plastique

    La plupart des plastiques sont fournis sous forme de matière sèche et une petite partie seulement est fournie sous forme de matière sèche.

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Production de batteries au lithium - ion

    Le facteur le plus important de la production de batteries lithium - ion à régulation de l 'humidité des batteries lithium - lithium est qu' elles doivent être produites à l 'intérieur d' une chambre sèche et que la régulation de l 'humidité est très stri

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Production et conditionnement de médicaments

    Un déshumidificateur pour la production de médicaments, un dispositif ou une unité installé dans un atelier de production de médicaments pour assurer le bon déroulement de chaque processus de production de médicaments...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Production chimique

    Pourquoi faut - il un déshumidificateur pour la production chimique?De nombreux produits chimiques et procédés chimiques sont sensibles à l'humidité.Et certains procédés chimiques produisent souvent...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Production de verre

    Dans l'industrie du verre, les procédés de fabrication et de raffinage nécessitent un contrôle minutieux de diverses conditions telles que la stratification du verre, l'acier et le flottage du verre.Stratifier

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Production de boissons alimentaires

    Les installations de production, de traitement, d'emballage et de stockage dans l'industrie alimentaire des déshumidificateurs de boissons alimentaires exigent une bonne hygiène.La régulation et la maîtrise durable du climat sont donc essentielles...

    En savoir plus
  • Fabrication et traitement Industrie électronique

    Les déshumidificateurs utilisés dans l 'industrie électronique sont utilisés pour fabriquer certains appareils électroniques qui sont très propres, mais qui nécessitent également un air sec.En utilisant des produits électroniques, on a découvert que l 'ea

    En savoir plus
  • Engin de chantier Industrie aérospatiale

    L'équipement dans l'industrie aéronautique est coûteux.Pour des systèmes complexes, le fonctionnement normal de ces dispositifs est essentiel car toute défaillance affecte le fonctionnement normal du système...

    En savoir plus
  • Engin de chantier Transports maritimes

    Les déshumidificateurs utilisés dans l'industrie navale ou dans l'industrie navale nécessitent la déshumidification des cales, des cabines, des salles de séjour, des ponts moyens, des pompes, des barres, etc.Pourquoi?C 'est...

    En savoir plus
  • Engin de chantier Construction de véhicules

    L 'humidification et la régulation de l' humidité dans l 'industrie automobile amélioreront la productivité dans plusieurs secteurs de l' usine automobile.

    En savoir plus
  • Engin de chantier Salle de nettoyage pour la fabrication d 'instruments médicaux

    La fabrication d 'appareils médicaux et d' appareils médicaux de chambre propre se fait dans un environnement de chambre propre où le contrôle de l 'atmosphère est strictement réglementé, généralement avec des systèmes standard de chauffage, de ventilatio

    En savoir plus
  • Agro - industrie Plantation

    Pour l 'élevage de cochons, la plus grande peur, c' est la maladie, c 'est - à - dire la perte de bienfaisance.

    En savoir plus
  • Agro - industrie Serre

    Les serres sont un élément très important de la production agricole et sont utilisées à l'échelle mondiale pour produire des légumes et des fruits de grande valeur.Pourquoi Greenhouse a besoin d 'un déshumidificateur?

    En savoir plus

EN
application

Application

  • Buildings and Public Facilities Video Room

    Video rooms contain allergens found in outdoor air, such as...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Underground Parking

    It is common to hear owners complain about water problems in underground garages.When some owners turn in the underground garage, once they hit the steering wheel, the body of the car skidded out of c...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Power Distribution Room

    In some of our areas, sometimes due to rainfall or other reasons to cause some moisture problems, and in the distribution room, if there is a moisture problem that will cause great danger, so we need ...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Hot Pot Restaurant

    Hot pot is deeply loved by the people of the country, and all kinds of vegetables are indispensable to eat hot pot, in recent years with the development of science and technology, businesses are also ...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Restaurant Industry

    Dehumidification and Humidification for RestaurantsA restaurant is a public space, containing kitchen area, dining area and toilet. The temperature differs from room to room, and peoples feeling and r...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Laboratory

    Laboratory Dehumidifier / Dehumidifier for LaboratoryLaboratory Dehumidifier is the dehumidifier help technicians to control the humidity level in the lab in order to to get the accurate test results....

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Sports Facilities/Gymnasium

    Dehumidifiers and Humidifiers for Sports Facilities and GymnasiumExercising is essential, and becomes more and more popular nowadays. To keep and gain more members, gym owners starts to invest in assu...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Super Markets

    Supermarket DehumidifiersWhy you need Supermarket dehumidifiers and humidifiers?The humidity system for Supermarket needs to be designed according to its configurations. It is much more complex becaus...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Bridge

    Dehumidifier of Bridge/Bridge dehumidificationThere are different types of bridges depending on the methods of construction and design criteria, including Beam Bridge, Arch Bridge, Lifting Bridge, Sus...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Indoor Ice Rink

    Ice rinks DehumidifiersWhy ice rinks need DehumidifiersIce rinks and curling make the indoor room in a relative low temperature. Humidity enters with the frequent opening and closing doors, the incomi...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Hospitals and Surgery Suits

    Dehumidifier for Hospital and Surgery SuitsHealthcare DehumidifierControlling the humidity level is a major concern for the Healthcare Industry. Increasing and decreasing of humidity is not ideal espe...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Swimming pool

    Swimming Pool DehumidificationMost pool facilities, indoor swimming pools or spa rooms, need heat a majority of time for both the water and the air to a comfortable temperature, which will generate mu...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Basements

    Basement DehumidifiersMost buildings have basement, no matter it is your house, your villa, the residential community or a commercial building. The basements are always humid is due to the lacking of ...

    More
  • Buildings and Public Facilities Hotels

    A successful hotel will definitely want to give the guests and customers a lasting impression. As a guest, we always wish that the stayed hotel is favorable, friendly, healthy and c...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Soft Capsule Workshop

    Capsule of hygroscopic sex is very strong, if do not control the temperature humidity capsule of good production workshop to be able to hygroscopic easily, bring about the quality of capsule, medicina...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Pharmaceutical Warehouse

    Therefore, if want the drug warehouse can store drugs safely and ensure the quality and safety of drugs are not affected by the environment, in addition to controlling the room temperature, it is very...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Pharmaceutical Industry

    Optical lenses, magnetic recording materials (including optical discs), shadow film, electronic information media, electronic raw materials, instruments, meters, powder materials, paper, wood, silk, l...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Medical Storage

    It is well known that wet air entering a freezer room can cause the walls, floors, and pipes inside to freeze and frost.The evaporation tube deicing will cause the freezing efficiency to decrease grea...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Cold Storage

    The cold storage temperature is 21℃. The temperature of the cool library is not higher than 20℃;Room temperature storage temperature is 30℃;The relative humidity of each storehouse should be mainta...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Archives, Libraries and Museums

    Dehumidifier for Archives, Libraries and MuseumsDehumidifier for archives, libraries and museum is a device eliminating the excessive moisture from these facilities in order to protect the objects sto...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Wine Storage/Wine Cellar

    Wine Storage and Wine CellarThe traditional way to store wine is making underground caves, in which temperature is relatively low and no much ventilation. Nowadays, residential and commercial wine cel...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Seed Drying and Storage

    Seed Drying and StorageThe seed storage is usually in cold storage. The effectiveness of drying is the key to prolong storage life. Most seed-bearing plants will consider the room design with humidity...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Wood Storage

    Wood StorageThe structure of wood is sensitive to the ambient environment, especially it is too humid. It can be degraded or be attached by fungal and mold. So wood products are in need of storage wit...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Iron and Steel Storage

    Iron and Steel StorageAll materials corrode, which is to say every substance eventually changes from one form to another through chemical reactions. Iron and Steel, as we all know, is easily to corro...

    More
  • Storage Facilities Cold Storage and Freezers

    Cold storage and FreezersWhat is Cold storage and FreezersActive cold storage and freezers rooms are refrigerated warehouses required for dynamic storage applications. Why cold storage and freezers ne...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Wind Power

    The humidity sensitive components such as electronic components in the wind turbine cabin account for a large proportion, so the humidity control of important components of the wind turbine must be co...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Tobacco Redrying Factory And Storage

    If the tobacco production and storage is not controlled under right moisture level and humidity, what will happen?Too dryBrittlenessShrinkageWeight lossFlaking SplittingTearingToo moistCorrosionFungus...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Tea Industry

    In addition, some tea manufacturers will also use dehumidifier when processing tea leaves to absorb the moisture in the tea leaves, and then directly copy.In this way, red stem and black stem will not...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Spray Coating

    For the general configuration of air conditioning system, the temperature and humidity conditions of spraying production industry are: T= 24±2℃, RH= 45±5%;However, for this kind of temperature and ...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Drying Room

    They are widely used in the laundry, drying room, family, archives, library, computer room, precise instrument room, material storage warehouses, the basement need moistureproof places, such as books,...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Chemical Engineering

    In the process of polyethylene production and manufacturing, it is necessary to detect the humidity of ethylene raw gas. Water will poison platinum catalyst. Only by controlling the appropriate humidi...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Textile Industry

    Best humidity Level forSpinningTwistingWindingWeavingWool50~85%60~65%55~65%50~60%Cotton35~65%50~65%55~65%70~85%Man made fibres50~65%N/A60~65%60~70%Textile is sensitive to the environment.Too dryTearin...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Tobacoo Industry

    Dehumidifiers and Humidifiers for Tobacco industryTobacco industry is a humidity-sensitive industry. Tobacco leaves, but tobacco and the tobacco paper are extremely hygroscopic. That means, if the air...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Paper Printing

    Dehumidifiers for Printing IndustryIn printing industry, there are multiple effect will appear if the printing process exposed to high humidity. No matter you are in lithography and flexography to scr...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Powder Coating

    Powder coatingPowder coating is a way of a surface protection in case of corrosion and damage. It is essential to control the humidity of the coating room into a relative low level to make the spray e...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Plastic Production

    Plastic ProductionPlastics, to maintain the ideal quality, usually require a relative low humidity for the plastic in the manufacture.Most plastic is supplied as dry materials, only a small part of pl...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Lithium-ion Battery Production

    Moisture Control in Lithium BatteriesThe most important factor governing the manufacturing of Lithium-ion batteries is the fact that they must be produced in a Dry Room with very stringent humidity co...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Pharmaceutical Production and Package

    Dehumidifier for Pharmaceutical ProductionDehumidifier for pharmaceutical production, is a device or unit, installed in the workshop in pharmaceutical production to make sure every procedures that hum...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Chemical Production

    Dehumidifier for Chemical ProductionWhy Chemical Production need dehumidifiers?Many chemicals and chemical processes are sensitive to moisture. And some process of chemical manufacturing often generat...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Glass Production

    Glass ProductionIn glass industry, the process of manufacturing and finishing techniques requires meticulous control of conditions, for example, glass lamination, tempered and float glass. Lamination ...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Food and Beverage Production

    Dehumidifier for Food and Beverage ProductionIn Food industry, the production, processing, packaging and storage facilities require good hygiene. So regulated and consistent climate control is critica...

    More
  • Manufacturing and Processing Electronics Industry

    Dehumidifier for Electronics IndustryFor manufacture of certain electronic equipment extremely clean, but also dry air is needed. During our using of electronic products, we find that the moisture is ...

    More
  • Public Utilities Operation Power Plants

    Dehumidifier/dehumidification of Power Plants and Water PlantWhy need dehumidifier for Power Plants and Water Plant?Hydroelectric power stations handle large amounts of water. Coal, gas, oil, or nucle...

    More
  • Public Utilities Operation Water And Wastewater Treatment Facilities

    Water and Wastewater Treatment FacilitiesSome municipalities operate their own public utilities. Water and wastewater treatment is the one. You can figure out that the water treatment plant require th...

    More
  • Engineering and Machinery Aerospace Industry

    Dehumidifier for Aerospace industryAll the equipments in aerospace industry are expensive devices. With intricate and complex system, the smooth operation of these devices is crucial, as any failure i...

    More
  • Engineering and Machinery Shipping Industry

    Dehumidifier for Shipping IndustryIn shipping or marine industry, the dehumidification is needed in cargo tanks, machinery room, accommodation, midship deck house, pump room and steering room. Why? It...

    More
  • Engineering and Machinery Vehicle Manufacturing

    Humidification & humidity control in automotive manufacturingIncreasing productivityCorrect humidity levels will improve productivity in several areas within an automotive manufacturing facility.S...

    More
  • Engineering and Machinery Medical Device Manufaturing & Clean Room

    Medical device manufacturing & Clean RoomMedical device manufacturing takes place in clean room environments with strict requirements for atmospheric control, which always has standard heating, ve...

    More
  • Agricultual Industry Cultivation industry

    For the farm, the most afraid of is sick, good to say, good to treat the loss can be big.Since July, many parts of China have been plagued by African swine fever, which is a disaster for pig farms.The...

    More
  • Agricultual Industry Greenhouse

    GreenhousesIn the agriculture industry, Greenhouse is a very important part, which is globally utilized for the production of high value vegetables and fruits. Why dehumidifiers are needed in Greenhou...

    More