EN
Application

Produits

Nouvelles

  • Produit antimoisissure

    Des plafonds intérieurs moisis peuvent causer des dommages permanents aux maisons et nuire à la santé humaine.Les moules devraient donc être nettoyés dès que possible.Bien sûr, la prévention est aussi très importante...

  • Importance de la déshumidification dans les usines de traitement de l 'eau

    Le déshumidificateur est mis au point pour des lentilles à anneaux humides et moins humides.Il a non seulement permis d 'améliorer efficacement les conditions de vie et de production humides, mais aussi d' atteindre les conditions idéales pour éliminer le

Contactez - nous.

  • + 8615 988 438401
    + 8615 988 438401
  • Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
    Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
  • Benny @ hzgreeme.com

Pont

Pont

Déshumidificateur de pont

À l 'heure actuelle, les ponts en suspension et en pente sont largement utilisés dans le monde entier;
Les ponts sont souvent exposés à l'humidité et à la salinité de l'eau et de l'air.Pour empêcher la corrosion des pièces en fer, il y a des coûts importants.Pour prolonger la durée de vie de la structure, une part importante des fonds a été consacrée à l'inspection et à l'entretien de la structure.

L'étude a révélé que l'humidité relative était comprise entre 45 et 50% dans l'atmosphère et que l'acier n'était pas exposé au risque de corrosion.Dans le cas des câbles, les méthodes traditionnelles (pâte, câbles, peinture) n'offrent pas de protection continue et efficace.Ainsi, la technique de déshumidification des câbles a été appliquée avec succès.

Par l 'utilisationDéshumidification industrielleL 'humidité est contrôlée de manière intelligente et efficace, les coûts de détection et de maintenance sont réduits et la durée de vie du pont est prolongée.

Le déshumidificateur de Grimm est le pont de votre choix.
Laisser un message

EN
application

Products

News

  • Anti-mold Artifact

    Moldy indoor ceilings can cause permanent damage to the house and affect the health of the human body. Therefore, cleaning mold should be done as soon as possible. Of course, prevention is also very i...

  • The Importance of Dehumidification in Water Treatment Plants

    The dehumidifier is developed for wet and poor ring mirrors. It not only effectively improves the wet living and production environment, but also achieves the ideal condition and removes the mold caus...

Contact Us

  • +86 15988438401
    +86 15988438401
  • Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
    Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
  • benny@hzgreeme.com

Bridge

Bridge

Dehumidifier of Bridge/Bridge dehumidification

There are different types of bridges depending on the methods of construction and design criteria, including Beam Bridge, Arch Bridge, Lifting Bridge, Suspension Bridge, Truss Bridge and Cable Stay Bridge etc. Currently, Suspension Bridge and Cable Stayed Bridge have been widely adopted all over the world. 
Bridges are constantly exposed to the moisture and salts from the water bodies and air. In order to prevent corrosion damage of ferrous parts, can lead to large costs. In order to suspend the service life, there is a large portion of investment put in inspecting and maintenance of structure.

It is been found that, with constant low atmospheric humidity, the limit lies at 45-50 % RH, iron and steel will not face the risk of corrosion. And for cable, the traditional way (paste, wrapping wire and paint) has not provided continuous and efficient protection. So, cable dehumidification has been successfully applied.

By using industrial dehumidification, the humidity is intelligently and efficiently controlled; the inspection cost and maintenance cost can be controlled and reduced; the service life of bridge can be suspended.

Greeme' dehumidifiers are your choice for Bridge dehumidification.
Leave a Message