EN
Application

Produits

Nouvelles

  • Produit antimoisissure

    Des plafonds intérieurs moisis peuvent causer des dommages permanents aux maisons et nuire à la santé humaine.Les moules devraient donc être nettoyés dès que possible.Bien sûr, la prévention est aussi très importante...

  • Importance de la déshumidification dans les usines de traitement de l 'eau

    Le déshumidificateur est mis au point pour des lentilles à anneaux humides et moins humides.Il a non seulement permis d 'améliorer efficacement les conditions de vie et de production humides, mais aussi d' atteindre les conditions idéales pour éliminer le

Contactez - nous.

  • + 8615 988 438401
    + 8615 988 438401
  • Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
    Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
  • Benny @ hzgreeme.com

Chemical Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Les déshumidificateurs sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie chimique en raison de la nécessité de contrôler l'humidité dans de nombreuses régions de l'industrie chimique.

L 'humidité de l' air d 'une charge d' alimentation en éthylène est détectée pendant la fabrication de polyéthylène.L 'eau empoisonne le catalyseur au platine.C'est seulement en contrôlant l'humidité du gaz.Dioxyde de carboneLa production peut - elle se dérouler sans heurt?

Lors de la production de chlorures tels que les poudres de blanchiment, les valeurs d'humidité des gaz porteurs doivent être strictement contrôlées, faute de quoi il est possible de former des acides usés avec l'eau. Lors de la production de gaz comprimé, il convient de prédéshumidifier et d'empêcher la condensation de l'eau sursaturée pendant la compression.

Le corps de gaz liquéfié doit être complètement déshumidifié avant d 'empêcher la condensation de l' eau et l 'encombrement des valves et des composants;

Production et stockage de liquidesDioxyde de soufreSi l'eau n'est pas suffisamment déshumidifiée,Dioxyde de soufreAu cours du transport et du stockage du gaz naturel et du gaz de pétrole liquéfié, lorsque la teneur en eau du gaz naturel et du gaz de pétrole liquéfié est trop élevée, la glace est gelée lorsque la teneur en eau est inférieure à 0 °C et l'eau est condensée lorsque la teneur en eau est supérieure à 0 °C.
Laisser un message

EN
application

Products

News

  • Anti-mold Artifact

    Moldy indoor ceilings can cause permanent damage to the house and affect the health of the human body. Therefore, cleaning mold should be done as soon as possible. Of course, prevention is also very i...

  • The Importance of Dehumidification in Water Treatment Plants

    The dehumidifier is developed for wet and poor ring mirrors. It not only effectively improves the wet living and production environment, but also achieves the ideal condition and removes the mold caus...

Contact Us

  • +86 15988438401
    +86 15988438401
  • Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
    Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
  • benny@hzgreeme.com

Chemical Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Dehumidifier is widely used in chemical industry, because many places in the chemical industry need dehumidifier to control humidity.

In the process of polyethylene production and manufacturing, it is necessary to detect the humidity of ethylene raw gas. Water will poison platinum catalyst. Only by controlling the appropriate humidity of gas CO₂ can the production be carried out smoothly.

The humidity value of carrier gas should be strictly controlled in the production process of chloride such as bleaching powder, otherwise it will form waste acid with water.During the production of compressed gas, pre-dehumidification should be carried out to prevent the condensation of supersaturated water vapor in the compression process.

Sufficient dehumidification should be carried out in front of the liquefied gas body to prevent the condensation of water vapor from causing the blockage of valves and components;

During the production and storage of liquid SO₂, if water is not sufficiently dehumidified, SO₂ and water can form sulfurous acid and sulfuric acid with strong corrosion.In the transportation and storage of natural gas and liquefied petroleum gas, when the water content in the gas is too high, it will freeze when it is lower than 0 ℃, and form solidified hydrate when it is higher than 0 ℃.
Leave a Message