EN
Application

Produits

Nouvelles

  • Produit antimoisissure

    Des plafonds intérieurs moisis peuvent causer des dommages permanents aux maisons et nuire à la santé humaine.Les moules devraient donc être nettoyés dès que possible.Bien sûr, la prévention est aussi très importante...

  • Importance de la déshumidification dans les usines de traitement de l 'eau

    Le déshumidificateur est mis au point pour des lentilles à anneaux humides et moins humides.Il a non seulement permis d 'améliorer efficacement les conditions de vie et de production humides, mais aussi d' atteindre les conditions idéales pour éliminer le

Contactez - nous.

  • + 8615 988 438401
    + 8615 988 438401
  • Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
    Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
  • Benny @ hzgreeme.com

Engin de chantier

  • Construction de véhicules Construction de véhicules

    L 'humidification et la régulation de l' humidité dans l 'industrie automobile amélioreront la productivité dans plusieurs secteurs de l' usine automobile.

  • Salle de nettoyage pour la fabrication d 'instruments médicaux Salle de nettoyage pour la fabrication d 'instruments médicaux

    La fabrication d 'appareils médicaux et d' appareils médicaux de chambre propre se fait dans un environnement de chambre propre où le contrôle de l 'atmosphère est strictement réglementé, généralement avec des systèmes standard de chauffage, de ventilatio

  • Industrie aérospatiale Industrie aérospatiale

    L'équipement dans l'industrie aéronautique est coûteux.Pour des systèmes complexes, le fonctionnement normal de ces dispositifs est essentiel car toute défaillance affecte le fonctionnement normal du système...

  • Transports maritimes Transports maritimes

    Les déshumidificateurs utilisés dans l'industrie navale ou dans l'industrie navale nécessitent la déshumidification des cales, des cabines, des salles de séjour, des ponts moyens, des pompes, des barres, etc.Pourquoi?C 'est...

EN
application

Products

News

  • Anti-mold Artifact

    Moldy indoor ceilings can cause permanent damage to the house and affect the health of the human body. Therefore, cleaning mold should be done as soon as possible. Of course, prevention is also very i...

  • The Importance of Dehumidification in Water Treatment Plants

    The dehumidifier is developed for wet and poor ring mirrors. It not only effectively improves the wet living and production environment, but also achieves the ideal condition and removes the mold caus...

Contact Us

  • +86 15988438401
    +86 15988438401
  • Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
    Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
  • benny@hzgreeme.com

Engineering and Machinery

  • Vehicle Manufacturing Vehicle Manufacturing

    Humidification & humidity control in automotive manufacturingIncreasing productivityCorrect humidity levels will improve productivity in several areas within an automotive manufacturing facility.S...

  • Medical Device Manufaturing & Clean Room Medical Device Manufaturing & Clean Room

    Medical device manufacturing & Clean RoomMedical device manufacturing takes place in clean room environments with strict requirements for atmospheric control, which always has standard heating, ve...

  • Aerospace Industry Aerospace Industry

    Dehumidifier for Aerospace industryAll the equipments in aerospace industry are expensive devices. With intricate and complex system, the smooth operation of these devices is crucial, as any failure i...

  • Shipping Industry Shipping Industry

    Dehumidifier for Shipping IndustryIn shipping or marine industry, the dehumidification is needed in cargo tanks, machinery room, accommodation, midship deck house, pump room and steering room. Why? It...