EN
Application

Produits

Nouvelles

  • Produit antimoisissure

    Des plafonds intérieurs moisis peuvent causer des dommages permanents aux maisons et nuire à la santé humaine.Les moules devraient donc être nettoyés dès que possible.Bien sûr, la prévention est aussi très importante...

  • Importance de la déshumidification dans les usines de traitement de l 'eau

    Le déshumidificateur est mis au point pour des lentilles à anneaux humides et moins humides.Il a non seulement permis d 'améliorer efficacement les conditions de vie et de production humides, mais aussi d' atteindre les conditions idéales pour éliminer le

Contactez - nous.

  • + 8615 988 438401
    + 8615 988 438401
  • Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
    Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
  • Benny @ hzgreeme.com

Serre

Serre

Serre

Dans la production agricole, les serre sont un élément très important de la production mondiale de légumes et de fruits de grande valeur;

Pourquoi un déshumidificateur de serre?

En général, le climat intérieur de la serre est très chaud pendant la journée.Trop de chaleur et trop d 'humidité peuvent faire faner les fruits et facilement détruire votre végétation.Pendant la nuit, le condensat se forme sur une surface plus froide lorsque la température extérieure de la chambre est relativement inférieure à la serre.Ces gouttelettes dissimulent et propagent des maladies ou des champignons sur les récoltes.Les légumes et les fruits ne peuvent pas supporter trop chaud ou trop humide et, idéalement, la température ambiante devrait être de 24 à 27 °C avec une humidité relative maximale de 60 à 70%.

Si vous voulez atteindre la productivité maximale de la serre, vous devez envisager la régulation de l 'humidité.PrésentationDéshumidificateur de grande surfaceDans un tel environnement, l 'humidité et la température de la chambre à température peuvent être régulées.Tant que vos planteurs seront exposés dans les meilleures conditions, ils obtiendront un rendement maximal et sain.

Déshumidificateur de serre

Greeme met au point et fabrique des systèmes de régulation du climat économes en énergie pour les applications de serre.Parmi les produits novateurs figurent la ventilation, le refroidissement par évaporation et le chauffage.

greenhouse climate control

Application associée

Laisser un message

EN
application

Products

News

  • Anti-mold Artifact

    Moldy indoor ceilings can cause permanent damage to the house and affect the health of the human body. Therefore, cleaning mold should be done as soon as possible. Of course, prevention is also very i...

  • The Importance of Dehumidification in Water Treatment Plants

    The dehumidifier is developed for wet and poor ring mirrors. It not only effectively improves the wet living and production environment, but also achieves the ideal condition and removes the mold caus...

Contact Us

  • +86 15988438401
    +86 15988438401
  • Room 806, Building 12, Lefu Zhihuiyuan, No, 99, Xiang yuan Road, Gongshu District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
    Room 806, Building 12, Lefu Zhihuiyuan, No, 99, Xiang yuan Road, Gongshu District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
  • benny@hzgreeme.com

Greenhouse

Greenhouse

Greenhouses

In the agriculture industry, Greenhouse is a very important part, which is globally utilized for the production of high value vegetables and fruits. 

Why dehumidifiers are needed in Greenhouses

Normally, in day time, the inner climate of greenhouse is incredibly warm. Excessive heat and too much moisture will shrivel fruit and can easily devastate your vegetation. In night, when the temperature outside is relatively lower than the greenhouse, condensate forms on the cooler surface. These water droplets will harbor and spread disease or fungi to the crops. Vegetables and fruit cannot withstand being too warm or too humid and ideally the environment should be in the region of 24 – 27 °C temperature and 60 – 70 % relative humidity maximum.

If you want to reach the maximum productivity of your greenhouse, you must take humidity control into consideration. Introduction of a large area dehumidifiers to such an environment would regulate humidity and temperature within the greenhouse. As long as your growers are exposed under optimum conditions, they will achieve resulting in maximum and healthy yield.

Greeme Greenhouse Dehumidifiers

Greeme develops and manufactures energy efficient climate control systems for greenhouse applications. The innovative product range includes ventilation, evaporative cooling, and heating.

greenhouse climate control

Related Application

Leave a Message