EN
Application

Produits

Nouvelles

  • Produit antimoisissure

    Des plafonds intérieurs moisis peuvent causer des dommages permanents aux maisons et nuire à la santé humaine.Les moules devraient donc être nettoyés dès que possible.Bien sûr, la prévention est aussi très importante...

  • Importance de la déshumidification dans les usines de traitement de l 'eau

    Le déshumidificateur est mis au point pour des lentilles à anneaux humides et moins humides.Il a non seulement permis d 'améliorer efficacement les conditions de vie et de production humides, mais aussi d' atteindre les conditions idéales pour éliminer le

Contactez - nous.

  • + 8615 988 438401
    + 8615 988 438401
  • Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
    Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
  • Benny @ hzgreeme.com

Steel storage

Steel storage

Steel storage

Tous les matériaux sont corrosifs, c'est - à - dire que chaque substance finit par passer d'une forme à l'autre par une réaction chimique.Nous savons tous que l 'acier peut facilement être corrosif si l' humidité n 'est pas régulée ou mal surveillée;
Dans ce cas, l 'entrepôt d' acier a besoinDéshumidificateurL 'humidité est réduite pour maintenir l' humidité optimale du produit.Si l'on n'y parvient pas, la valeur de ces aciers diminuera, ce qui entraînera des coûts élevés.

Le déshumidificateur de greeme s'emploie à protéger les matériaux contre des formes de corrosion plus subtiles et plus coûteuses.Tous les produits sont sûrs, à faible coût de stockage local.

Laisser un message

EN
application

Products

News

  • Anti-mold Artifact

    Moldy indoor ceilings can cause permanent damage to the house and affect the health of the human body. Therefore, cleaning mold should be done as soon as possible. Of course, prevention is also very i...

  • The Importance of Dehumidification in Water Treatment Plants

    The dehumidifier is developed for wet and poor ring mirrors. It not only effectively improves the wet living and production environment, but also achieves the ideal condition and removes the mold caus...

Contact Us

  • +86 15988438401
    +86 15988438401
  • Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
    Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
  • benny@hzgreeme.com

Iron and Steel Storage

Iron and Steel Storage

Iron and Steel Storage

All materials corrode, which is to say every substance eventually changes from one form to another through chemical reactions. Iron and Steel, as we all know, is easy to corrode if humidity is not regulated or monitoring in a good condition. 
In these cases, iron and steel storage need large dehumidifier to reduce the humidity level to maintain the optimal humidity for the products. If without control, the value of these iron and steel will be decreased, leading to a heavy cost.

Greeme's Dehumidifiers are working to protect materials from more subtle and expensive forms of corrosion. All the products can be stored safely and at low cost.

Leave a Message