EN

Produits

Nouvelles

  • Produit antimoisissure

    Des plafonds intérieurs moisis peuvent causer des dommages permanents aux maisons et nuire à la santé humaine.Les moules devraient donc être nettoyés dès que possible.Bien sûr, la prévention est aussi très importante...

  • Importance de la déshumidification dans les usines de traitement de l 'eau

    Le déshumidificateur est mis au point pour des lentilles à anneaux humides et moins humides.Il a non seulement permis d 'améliorer efficacement les conditions de vie et de production humides, mais aussi d' atteindre les conditions idéales pour éliminer le

Contactez - nous.

  • + 8615 988 438401
    + 8615 988 438401
  • Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
    Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
  • Benny @ hzgreeme.com

Déshumidificateur d 'air froid

Déshumidificateur d 'air froidL 'air est traité au moyen d' Un évaporateur et d 'un condensateur pour atteindre un thermostat et déshumidifier.Au cours de ce processus, la chaleur de condensation est recyclée pour compenser la perte de chaleur pendant le refroidissement et la déshumidification.

Nous offrons d 'autres fonctions de réfrigération pour que cette série, en raison des besoins de certaines installations commerciales, offre un environnement idéal pour le bien - être de certains produits et le confort des clients et des visiteurs.Nous avons gmjw - 7a, gmjw - 10A, gmjw - 15A, gmjw - 20A quatre réfrigérateurs déshumidificateurs pour votre choix, combinés à la réfrigération, la chaleur, la déshumidification et d 'autres exigences environnementales, vous permettant de contrôler librement la température et l' humidité.

Nous sommes en train d'innover dans d'autres domaines pour fournir des services durables et novateurs.Outre le type standard, nous acceptons votre demande spécifique d 'accepter un thermostat personnalisé déshumidificateur.

Principe de déshumidification

Type TL 'ensemble du processus comprend trois systèmes de raccordement principaux: un système de récupération de réfrigérant, un système de récupération d' air et un système de commande automatique électrique.

  • Système de cycle de réfrigérant: Le réfrigérant liquide absorbe la chaleur de l 'air et commence à s' évaporer, ce qui entraîne une différence de température relative entre le réfrigérant et l' air.Lorsque le réfrigérant liquide devient gazeux, il est aspiré et condensé dans le compresseur.Le réfrigérant gazeux absorbe ensuite la chaleur du condensateur (refroidissement de l 'air / de l' eau) en tant que liquide.Par un procédé d 'économie d' écoulement de la soupape d 'expansion, on obtient un réfrigérant liquide à basse température et basse pression.C 'est le système de récupération des réfrigérants.
  • Système de circulation d 'air: le ventilateur aspire l' air dans l 'orifice de sortie.L 'évaporateur (déshumidification par refroidissement), l' humidificateur, le chauffage électrique (chauffage) l 'amène dans la chambre dont l' utilisateur a besoin.Ensuite, l 'air transporté est mélangé à l' air de la chambre à l 'orifice de sortie.Cela permet de recycler l 'air.
  • Système de commande automatique électrique: ce système se compose d 'un système de régulation de tension et d' un système de commande automatique.En résumé, la tension est alimentée par le compresseur, le ventilateur, le chauffage électrique.Le système de commande automatique peut être divisé en une commande de température, une commande d 'humidité et une protection contre les pannes.

Utilisation d 'un déshumidificateur d' air froid

Le contrôle de l'humidité et de la température s'impose dans des situations telles que le génie de la défense, le génie de la protection humaine, les laboratoires d'instruments de précision, le tabac, la pétrochimie, les stations de métro, l'aéronautique, l'ingénierie de purification, les laboratoires, les ordinateurs, les archives, Les ateliers alimentaires, pharmaceutiques ou commerciaux, la production spéciale de verre, le bois, etc.

Grimm cold wind deshumidifier

Model GMJW-7A GMJW-10A GMJW-15A GMJW-20A
Properties Cooling Load kw 9.5 15 2X9.5 2X15
Dehumidify Capacity (@30℃ 80%) Kg/h 7 10 15 20
Circulating Air Flow m3/h 1800 2500 3800 5000
Surplus Pressure of the Unit PA 70-120 100-150 100-150 150-200
Noise of unit dB(A) ≤65 ≤65 ≤65 ≤65
Voltage Frequency V ~Hz 380V ~50Hz 380V ~50Hz 380V ~50Hz 380V ~50Hz
Input Power kw 4.5 6.85 7.5 12
Input Current A 9 12.4 15 24
Compressor Type Rotating Type Totally enclosed flexible scroll type Totally enclosed flexible scroll type Totally enclosed flexible scroll type
Compressor input Power kw 2.93 4.3 2X2.93 2X4.3
Compressor input Current A 5.1 7.5 2X5.1 2X7.5
Refrigerant R22   1800g R22   2200g R22   2X3800 g R22   2X3800 g
Evaporator Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin
Condenser Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin
Dehumidify Mode Water cooling Water cooling Water cooling Water cooling
Supply System Fan mode Low noise centrifrugal Low noise centrifrugal Low noise centrifrugal Low noise centrifrugal
Fan amount 2 2 4 2
Driving mode Motor drive Motor drive Motor drive Motor drive
Power of Motor kw 0.1 0.25 0.45 0.9
Air In / Out Method Front in, Top out Front in, Top out Front in, Top out Front in, Top out
Air Filter Plate type pre-filter Plate type pre-filter Plate type pre-filter Plate type pre-filter
Control Method Mechanical intelligent control Mechanical intelligent control Mechanical intelligent control Mechanical intelligent control
Dimension of indoor units 800*500*1680 800*500*1680 1170*655*1800mm 1170*655*1800mm
Dimension of outdoor units 900X330X800 970*410*1260mm 900X330X800 970*410*1260mm
Model and Amount of outdoor units SW3N*1 SW5N*1 SW3N*2 SW5N*2

EN

Products

News

  • Anti-mold Artifact

    Moldy indoor ceilings can cause permanent damage to the house and affect the health of the human body. Therefore, cleaning mold should be done as soon as possible. Of course, prevention is also very i...

  • The Importance of Dehumidification in Water Treatment Plants

    The dehumidifier is developed for wet and poor ring mirrors. It not only effectively improves the wet living and production environment, but also achieves the ideal condition and removes the mold caus...

Contact Us

  • +86 15988438401
    +86 15988438401
  • Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
    Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
  • benny@hzgreeme.com

Cool Air Dehumidifier

Cool Air Dehumidifier GMJW Series utilize evaporator and condenser to process the air to reach the thermostat and dehumidifying. During the process, the heat of condensation is recycled, which is to compensate the heat lost when cooling and dehumidifying.

We provide the extra function of Cooling and make this series due to some industrial and commercial facilities need to provide an ideal environment for the well-being of certain products and for the comfort of customers and visitors. We have 4 types of Cooling dehumidifier for your choice: GMJW-7A, GMJW-10A, GMJW-15A and GMJW-20A. Combined with Refrigeration, heating and dehumidifying, our devices will meet various environment requirement and will let you control temperature and humidity freely.

And to provide sustainable and creative service, we are still innovated other types. Except for the standard ones, we also accept customized thermostat dehumidifier units in accordance with your specific requirement.

Principle of Cool Air Dehumidifer

The whole process contains 3 main connected systems: Refrigerant recycling system, Air recycling system and Electrical automatic control system.

  • Refrigerant cycling system:The liquid refrigerant absorbs the heat in the air and starts to evaporate, thus making the relative temperature difference between the refrigerant and the air. When the liquid refrigerant comes into gaseous form, it is inhaled and condensed in compressor. Then the gaseous refrigerant absorbs heat in the condenser (air cool/water cool) into liquid. Through the throttling process of the expansion valve, it finally becomes liquid refrigerant with low temperature and low pressure. That is the recycling system of refrigerant.
  • Air recycling system:The air is sucked up into air outlet by the fan. It is transferred into the room where users needed through evaporator (Cooling and dehumidify), humidifier and electric heater (Heating). Then the transferred air mix with the air within the room comes back to the air outlet. That makes the recycling of air.
  • Electrical automatic control system:This system is made us of voltage and automatic control system separately. Voltage, in simple terms, supply electricity to the compressor, fan, electric heater. Automatic control system can be divided into temperature control, humidity control and malfunction protection.

Application of Cool Air Dehumidifier

National defense engineering, Civil air defense works,  precision instrument room, Tobacco, Petrochemical industry, Subway station, Aerospace, Purification Project, Laboratory, Computer room, Archives, Food workshops, Pharmaceutical or firm workshops, Special Glass Production, Wood and other occasions needs the control of humidity and temperature.

Greeme's Cool Air Dehumidifiers

Model GMJW-7A GMJW-10A GMJW-15A GMJW-20A
Properties Cooling Load kw 9.5 15 2X9.5 2X15
Dehumidify Capacity (@30℃ 80%) Kg/h 7 10 15 20
Circulating Air Flow m3/h 1800 2500 3800 5000
Surplus Pressure of the Unit PA 70-120 100-150 100-150 150-200
Noise of unit dB(A) ≤65 ≤65 ≤65 ≤65
Voltage Frequency V ~Hz 380V ~50Hz 380V ~50Hz 380V ~50Hz 380V ~50Hz
Input Power kw 4.5 6.85 7.5 12
Input Current A 9 12.4 15 24
Compressor Type Rotating Type Totally enclosed flexible scroll type Totally enclosed flexible scroll type Totally enclosed flexible scroll type
Compressor input Power kw 2.93 4.3 2X2.93 2X4.3
Compressor input Current A 5.1 7.5 2X5.1 2X7.5
Refrigerant R22   1800g R22   2200g R22   2X3800 g R22   2X3800 g
Evaporator Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin
Condenser Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin Copper tube with aluminum fin
Dehumidify Mode Water cooling Water cooling Water cooling Water cooling
Supply System Fan mode Low noise centrifrugal Low noise centrifrugal Low noise centrifrugal Low noise centrifrugal
Fan amount 2 2 4 2
Driving mode Motor drive Motor drive Motor drive Motor drive
Power of Motor kw 0.1 0.25 0.45 0.9
Air In / Out Method Front in, Top out Front in, Top out Front in, Top out Front in, Top out
Air Filter Plate type pre-filter Plate type pre-filter Plate type pre-filter Plate type pre-filter
Control Method Mechanical intelligent control Mechanical intelligent control Mechanical intelligent control Mechanical intelligent control
Dimension of indoor units 800*500*1680 800*500*1680 1170*655*1800mm 1170*655*1800mm
Dimension of outdoor units 900X330X800 970*410*1260mm 900X330X800 970*410*1260mm
Model and Amount of outdoor units SW3N*1 SW5N*1 SW3N*2 SW5N*2