EN

Produits

Nouvelles

  • Produit antimoisissure

    Des plafonds intérieurs moisis peuvent causer des dommages permanents aux maisons et nuire à la santé humaine.Les moules devraient donc être nettoyés dès que possible.Bien sûr, la prévention est aussi très importante...

  • Importance de la déshumidification dans les usines de traitement de l 'eau

    Le déshumidificateur est mis au point pour des lentilles à anneaux humides et moins humides.Il a non seulement permis d 'améliorer efficacement les conditions de vie et de production humides, mais aussi d' atteindre les conditions idéales pour éliminer le

Contactez - nous.

  • + 8615 988 438401
    + 8615 988 438401
  • Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
    Xiang Yuan Lu 30Hao le Fu Zhi Hui Yuan 12Hao Lou 508, Gongshu District, Hangzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang, Chine.
  • Benny @ hzgreeme.com

Déshumidificateur domestique

En éliminant l 'humidité de l' air, notre déshumidificateur domestique gmj série déshumidificateur, est un déshumidificateur portable, c 'est une solution pour réguler l' humidité et créer des conditions de vie confortables pour votre famille.À l'heure actuelle, nous avons deux modèles: gmj - 12cf et gmj - 16cf.

Pourquoi un déshumidificateur domestique?

La vie à la maison entraîne l 'humidité, la lessive, le bain, l' arrosage de fleurs, la respiration, l 'ouverture des fenêtres, la douche et la ventilation.Vous ne voulez pas voir les moisissures, la propagation des bactéries, les allergènes, les maladies respiratoires, les dommages au mobilier et au sol.Greeme a pour objectif de permettre à chacun de bénéficier des facilités et du confort offerts par notre équipement.Les experts ont fait observer que l'absence d'allergies entraînerait une famille saine, ce qui supposerait une régulation de l'humidité relative comprise entre 45 et 50%.Comment faire?On sait que la capacité de déshumidification de la climatisation est limitée.L 'utilisation de notre déshumidificateur résidentiel est un moyen d' entretien faible pour sécher, sain et confortable toute votre maison.

refrigeration

Application

Famille, sous - sol, Chambre, salle de conférence, hôpital, salle de bains thermiques, gymnase, musées, archives, piscine, etc.

Comment choisir un déshumidificateur domestique approprié?

Pour sélectionner un déshumidificateur domestique approprié, il suffit de choisir la taille et le volume exacts de votre chambre.Il est important que les professionnels de greeme recommandent une solution très populaire.Si la capacité de ces séries ne répond pas à vos besoins, vous pouvezDispositif de déshumidification de plafondCompte tenu de

Gramee Home deshumidifier

Model GMJ-12CF GMJ-16CF
Standard Humidifying Capacity 12L/D 16L/D
Maximum Humidifying Capacity 16L/D 18L/D
Voltage 220V/50Hz 220V/50Hz
Standard Input Power 225w 225w
Refrigerant R134A R134A
Working Temperature 5℃~38℃ 5℃~38℃
Portable Part Hidden handle Hidden handle
Compressor Type Reciprocating Reciprocating
Applied Area 10~20 ㎡ 15~25 ㎡
Safe Mode Full water, Defrost, Dehumidify Control Full water, Defrost, Dehumidify Control
Net Weight 11KG 11KG
Gross Weight 12.5KG 12.5KG
Body Size 290×200×520 290×200×520

EN

Products

News

  • Anti-mold Artifact

    Moldy indoor ceilings can cause permanent damage to the house and affect the health of the human body. Therefore, cleaning mold should be done as soon as possible. Of course, prevention is also very i...

  • The Importance of Dehumidification in Water Treatment Plants

    The dehumidifier is developed for wet and poor ring mirrors. It not only effectively improves the wet living and production environment, but also achieves the ideal condition and removes the mold caus...

Contact Us

  • +86 15988438401
    +86 15988438401
  • Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
    Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
  • benny@hzgreeme.com

Home/Household Dehumidifier

By removing moisture from the air, our Home Dehumidifiers GMJ Series dehumidifiers, is one kind portable dehumidifier, is the solution to regulate humidity and create comfortable living conditions for your family members. Currently, we have two types, GMJ -12CF & GMJ- 16CF.

Why need a Home / Household Dehumidifiers

Living at home itself causes humidity, doing the laundry, washing, showering, watering flowers, breathing, opening windows, bathing and ventilation. You are not willing to see the mold, the bacteria spread, allergens, the respiratory disease, the spoiled furniture and floor board. Greeme aims to allow everyone to enjoy the convenience and comfort with our appliance. Experts indicate an allergen-free environment will lead to a healthy family, which requires the relative humidity to be controlled between 45 and 50%. How to accomplish this? As we all know, the dehumidifying capacity of the Air conditioner is quite limited. Using our residential dehumidifiers is a low-maintenance way to make your entire home dry, healthy, and comfortable.

refrigeration

Applications

Home, Basement, Rooms, Meeting rooms, Hospitals, Spas & Shower room, Gymnasium, Museum, Archives and Swimming Pools etc.

How to select a suitable Home Dehumidifier?

To choose a suitable Home Dehumidifiers, just select according to the exact Size & volume of your room. Be sure to ask a Greeme professional to recommend a solution is highly welcomed. If the capacity of these series can not meet your requirement, you can take Ceiling Dehumidifier into consideration.

Greeme's Home Dehumidifier GMJ Series

Model GMJ-12CF GMJ-16CF
Standard Humidifying Capacity 12L/D 16L/D
Maximum Humidifying Capacity 16L/D 18L/D
Voltage 220V/50Hz 220V/50Hz
Standard Input Power 225w 225w
Refrigerant R134A R134A
Working Temperature 5℃~38℃ 5℃~38℃
Portable Part Hidden handle Hidden handle
Compressor Type Reciprocating Reciprocating
Applied Area 10~20 ㎡ 15~25 ㎡
Safe Mode Full water, Defrost, Dehumidify Control Full water, Defrost, Dehumidify Control
Net Weight 11KG 11KG
Gross Weight 12.5KG 12.5KG
Body Size 290×200×520 290×200×520