EN

Produkte

News

  • Anti-Schimmel-Artefakt

    Schimmelige Innendecken können das Haus dauerhaft beschädigen und die Gesundheit des menschlichen Körpers beeinträchtigen.Deshalb sollte so schnell wie möglich die Schimmel gereinigt werden.Natürlich ist Prävention auch sehr...

  • Die Bedeutung der Entfeuchtung in Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen

    Der Entfeuchter wird für nasse und arme Ringspiegel entwickelt.Es verbessert nicht nur die nasse Lebens- und Produktionsumgebung effektiv, sondern erreicht auch den idealen Zustand und entfernt den Schimmel...

Kontaktieren Sie uns

  • +86 15988438401
    +86 15988438401
  • Zimmer 508,Gebäude 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
    Zimmer 508,Gebäude 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
  • benny@hzgreeme.com

Home/Haushaltsentfeuchter

Durch das Entfernen von Feuchtigkeit aus der Luft, ist unsere Home Debefeuchter GMJ Serie Entfeuchter, eine Art tragbare Entfeuchter, ist die Lösung, um Feuchtigkeit zu regulieren und komfortable Lebensbedingungen für Ihre Familienmitglieder zu schaffen.Derzeit gibt es zwei Typen, GMJ -12CF & GMJ- 16CF.

Warum ein Home / Haushaltbefeuchter benötigen

Das Wohnen zu Hause selbst verursacht Feuchtigkeit, Wäsche, Waschen, Duschen, Blumen gießen, atmen, Fenster öffnen, baden und lüften.Sie sind nicht bereit, den Schimmel, die Bakterien verbreiten, Allergene, die Atemwegserkrankungen, die verdorbenen Möbel und Bodenplatte zu sehen.Greeme zielt darauf ab, jedem die Bequemlichkeit und den Komfort mit unserem Gerät zu genießen.Experten weisen darauf hin, dass eine allergen-freie Umgebung zu einer gesunden Familie führen wird, die die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit zwischen 45 und 50% kontrollieren muss.Wie kann man das erreichen?Wie wir alle wissen, ist die Entfeuchtungskapazität der Klimaanlage ziemlich begrenzt.Die Nutzung unserer Wohnentfeuchter ist eine wartungsarme Methode, um Ihr ganzes Haus trocken, gesund und komfortabel zu machen.

refrigeration

Anwendungen

Startseite, Keller, Zimmer, Tagungsräume, Krankenhäuser, Spas & Shower room, Gymnasium, Museum, Archive und Schwimmbäder etc.

Wie wählt man einen geeigneten Home-Luftbefeuchter aus?

Um eine passende Home Entfeuchter zu wählen, wählen Sie einfach nach der genauen Größe && Volumen Ihres Zimmers aus.Seien Sie sicher, einen Greeme Profi zu fragen, eine Lösung zu empfehlen ist sehr willkommen.Wenn die Kapazität dieser Serie Ihre Anforderung nicht erfüllen kann, können SieEntfeuchter der Deckein Erwägung gezogen.

Home Debefeuchter GMJ Serie

Model GMJ-12CF GMJ-16CF
Standard Humidifying Capacity 12L/D 16L/D
Maximum Humidifying Capacity 16L/D 18L/D
Voltage 220V/50Hz 220V/50Hz
Standard Input Power 225w 225w
Refrigerant R134A R134A
Working Temperature 5℃~38℃ 5℃~38℃
Portable Part Hidden handle Hidden handle
Compressor Type Reciprocating Reciprocating
Applied Area 10~20 ㎡ 15~25 ㎡
Safe Mode Full water, Defrost, Dehumidify Control Full water, Defrost, Dehumidify Control
Net Weight 11KG 11KG
Gross Weight 12.5KG 12.5KG
Body Size 290×200×520 290×200×520

EN

Products

News

  • Anti-mold Artifact

    Moldy indoor ceilings can cause permanent damage to the house and affect the health of the human body. Therefore, cleaning mold should be done as soon as possible. Of course, prevention is also very i...

  • The Importance of Dehumidification in Water Treatment Plants

    The dehumidifier is developed for wet and poor ring mirrors. It not only effectively improves the wet living and production environment, but also achieves the ideal condition and removes the mold caus...

Contact Us

  • +86 15988438401
    +86 15988438401
  • Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
    Room 508,Building 12,Lefu Zhihuiyuan,No.30 ,Xiangyuan Road,Gongshu District, Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
  • benny@hzgreeme.com

Home/Household Dehumidifier

By removing moisture from the air, our Home Dehumidifiers GMJ Series dehumidifiers, is one kind portable dehumidifier, is the solution to regulate humidity and create comfortable living conditions for your family members. Currently, we have two types, GMJ -12CF & GMJ- 16CF.

Why need a Home / Household Dehumidifiers

Living at home itself causes humidity, doing the laundry, washing, showering, watering flowers, breathing, opening windows, bathing and ventilation. You are not willing to see the mold, the bacteria spread, allergens, the respiratory disease, the spoiled furniture and floor board. Greeme aims to allow everyone to enjoy the convenience and comfort with our appliance. Experts indicate an allergen-free environment will lead to a healthy family, which requires the relative humidity to be controlled between 45 and 50%. How to accomplish this? As we all know, the dehumidifying capacity of the Air conditioner is quite limited. Using our residential dehumidifiers is a low-maintenance way to make your entire home dry, healthy, and comfortable.

refrigeration

Applications

Home, Basement, Rooms, Meeting rooms, Hospitals, Spas & Shower room, Gymnasium, Museum, Archives and Swimming Pools etc.

How to select a suitable Home Dehumidifier?

To choose a suitable Home Dehumidifiers, just select according to the exact Size & volume of your room. Be sure to ask a Greeme professional to recommend a solution is highly welcomed. If the capacity of these series can not meet your requirement, you can take Ceiling Dehumidifier into consideration.

Greeme's Home Dehumidifier GMJ Series

Model GMJ-12CF GMJ-16CF
Standard Humidifying Capacity 12L/D 16L/D
Maximum Humidifying Capacity 16L/D 18L/D
Voltage 220V/50Hz 220V/50Hz
Standard Input Power 225w 225w
Refrigerant R134A R134A
Working Temperature 5℃~38℃ 5℃~38℃
Portable Part Hidden handle Hidden handle
Compressor Type Reciprocating Reciprocating
Applied Area 10~20 ㎡ 15~25 ㎡
Safe Mode Full water, Defrost, Dehumidify Control Full water, Defrost, Dehumidify Control
Net Weight 11KG 11KG
Gross Weight 12.5KG 12.5KG
Body Size 290×200×520 290×200×520